Ashton Irwin

Que chulada Merceditisita :33333 xoxo

ashton-new2

Well, this is Ashton Irwin, another member of the 5 seconds of summer band.  He is 19 years old and is the official drummer. If you want to kow more about this band you just have to look for my “Luke Hemmings” (the lead singer) post to get a general idea. Anyway, you can always search on Wikipedia if you are highly interested hehe.

I was anxious to make this drawing as I wanted to stand out one the most important characteristics Ash has, his dimples. They make him look so cute! This time I decided to situate the shadows below his neck and around his eyes to make them look deeper, as always. Finally I just wanted to say that I know this is not one of my best drawings but I hope you guys can recognize who he is. Don’t forget to leave a comment and let me…

Ver la entrada original 171 palabras más

Responder

