taking stock | 04

Keira Lennox

Making  : room in my schedule for more “me time.”
Cooking  : lots of salmon lately.
Drinking  : home-brewed Tazo iced green tea with lemon.
Reading : Emma by Jane Austen. I just finished A Tree Grows in Brooklyn after half a dozen starts-and-stops, and loved it!
Wanting : a weekend beach getaway.
Looking : for the perfect pair of overalls .
Playing : my old John Legend Get Lifted CD.
Wasting : hours watching  House of Cards  on Netflix.
Wishing : I had an Anthropologie designer to help with my spring window displays at the flower shop.
Enjoying : daylight savings, now that I’m adjusted to the time change.
Waiting : for a nice neighbor to move into the empty space next to the shop, so I can stop sweating a possible relocation for a while.
Liking : clean, manicured nails with a coat of clear polish.
Wondering : if…

Ver la entrada original 190 palabras más

Responder

